comunicacao@ctazm.org.br

Equipe CTA


Coordenação Executiva

Beth Cardoso (beth@ctazm.org.br)

Paulo Henrique da Silva (paulohenrique@ctazm.org.br)

 

Projeto Curupira

Rute Santos – Coordenadora (rute@ctazm.org.br)

Simone Maulaz – Técnica (simone@ctazm.org.br)

Flávia Santos - Técnica 

 

Programa Sociobiodiversidade

Breno de Mello Silva – Coordenador (breno@ctazm.org.br)

Gabriel Bianconi Fernandes - Técnico (gabriel@ctazm.org.br)

Isabela Pasini - Técnica (isabela@ctazm.org.br)

Daniel Nocera - Técnico (daniel.nocera@ctazm.org.br)

Daniel Neves - Técnico (daniel.neves@ctazm.org.br)

 

Programa Mulheres e Agroecologia

Beth Cardoso – Coordenadora (beth@ctazm.org.br)

Sinthia Oliveira - Técnica (sinthia@ctazm.org.br)

Thalita Rody - Técnica (thalita@ctazm.org.br)

Roberta Cardoso - Técnica

 

Projeto Conviver

Márcia Kasai – Coordenadora (marcia@ctazm.org.br)

Angela do Carmo Santos - Técnica (angela@ctazm.org.br)

 

Desenvolvimento Organizacional

Paulo Henrique da Silva - Gerente Financeiro (paulohenrique@ctazm.org.br)

Alexandre Valente - Assistente Financeiro (alexandre@ctazm.org.br)

Wanessa Marinho – Assessora de Comunicação (wanessa.marinho@ctazm.org.br / comunicacao@ctazm.org.br)

Vanessa Maciel - Assessora de Comunicação (vanessa.zico@ctazm.org.br)

Débora Bonoto - Gerente Administrativa (debora@ctazm.org.br)

Adriano Tadeu – Secretário

Maria Luzia Araujo – Auxiliar de bem-estar

Thiago Fialho - Auxiliar de bem-estar

 

 

Onde Estamos


CTA - Zona da Mata

Sítio Alfa - Violeira - Zona Rural

Caixa Postal 128

CEP: 36.570-000

Viçosa-MG

TelFax: (0xx31) 3892-2000